Upcoming Events


Posted on August 29, 2017 3:38 pm



Saturday, September 16 9:00 am registration for UMW District Meeting at Cape Coral UMC

Sunday, September 17 Shoes for the Soul in the Sanctuary.

Sunday, October 1 Blessing of the animals outside the office parking lot at 6:00 pm.

Sunday, October 8 Church Conference at 3:00 pm at North Naples United Methodist Church.

Friday, November 17 Taking of Christmas pictures at Solaris. Time to be announced.

Saturday, November 25 Hanging of the Greens with a service held by Pastor C.J. Time to be
announced.

Sunday, December 3 Walk Through Bethlehem. Time to be announced.

Sunday, December 3 Baby Jesus Shower with luncheon in the Fellowship Hall following church.

Sunday, December 17 Holiday Concert at 3:00 pm presented by New Chorale in Sanctuary.

Thursday, December 21 Blue Christmas service by Pastor C.J. in the Sanctuary. Time to be
announced.

Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve service by Pastor C.J. in the Sanctuary at 6:30 pm.

Search

Categories